Early F2 List for April 17th

12/04/2010 13:14


Due to several drivers thinking they are booked in for this Saturday's F2 meeting when they have not done an early list of drivers booked to race has been released. If your name does not appear below you are not booked in and if you wish to race should contact the office on 01553 771111 orr 07939 580652 asap.

Bookings for this meeting will close at 10am on Thursday

Around 40 - 50 F2 Stock Cars are expected to be in action.


National Points Champion – Silver Roof

38        David Polley               Manea


Superstar – Red Rof & Flashing Lights

78        Henry King                 Wisbech

606      Andrew Palmer           Peterborough


Star Grade – Red Roof



A Grade – Blue Roof

19        Martin Ford                 Sheffield

145      Graham Mole              Lincoln

198      Paul Nicholson            Sleaford

377      Daz Shaw                    Castleford

379      Stuart Cayzer              Saffron Walden

392      Mark Short                  Spalding

495      John Cayzer                Saffron Walden



B Grade – Yellow Roof

291      Craig Tomblin             Spalding

448      John Wright                Chesterfield

498      Derek Cayzer              Saffron Walden

507      Craig McNermy          Stoke



C Grade – White Roof

588      Matt Pettitt                 Boreham Wood

997      Oliver White               Sheffield



Search site

© 2008 Trackstar Racing. All rights reserved.